Thursday 30th of June 2022 4pm GMT+1, 11am EDT, 8am PDT
Launch Event

In this event, Fernando Hönig, StackZone’s Founder & CEO, and Gastón Silbestein, co-Founder & CRO, will show you our Cloud Management Platform, and how your cloud security, management, compliance, and costs will improve by adopting automation.

 

We will also have special guests who will share with us how StackZone improves their cloud experience and how this is reflected on AWS users every day.

Sign up for the event on our LinkedIn, or contact us to join the special deal.

Special Guests: Alejandra Jaramillo (AWS Sales representative) and Sergio Bonilla (Sigma Movil CEO).

Agenda

check.png

Introduction (Fernando Hönig)

check.png

How our simple onboarding works (Fernando Hönig)

check.png

Why adopting best practices is important? (Alejandra Jaramillo)

check.png

How StackZone helped Sigma Movil to move foward in their business (Sergio Bonilla)

check.png

How our platform works? (Fernando Hönig)

Get our Special Deal

If you’re currently spending $2,000 or more on AWS, contact us and you’ll have:

cloudzone-icon-onecolor.png

6 months of StackZone at no charge

aws.png

AWS Well-Architected Review at no charge

funnel-dollar.png

$5,000 AWS credits subject to AWS T&C

Hurry up!

Sign up and configure StackZone before July 31st and you’ll be saving even more money! 

Thanks for contacting us!

 

Copyright © 2022 StackZone Ltd. All rights reserved.